Our Governing Board

We are pleased to be guided in our operations by a number of highly respected business and ministry leaders from Greater Lafayette.

Board of Directors

  • President of the Board: Brandon Ezra
  • Treasurer: Travis McDowell
  • Directors at Large: Ashley Williams, M.D., Tom Johnson, Todd Hair, Dave Stephens

Additional Advisors

  • Financial Consultant: Bret Hawks, CPA
  • Legal Consultant: Cindy Garwood, Attorney at Law